Van der Valk Hotel Nivelles-Sud

Information about project
Category : Corporate
Year : 2019
Client : Bizmotica
Tags :
Audiovisual , hotel , loudspeakers , Screen , Sound , video projectors , Vidéoprojecteur
Détail du projet

Situated at the exit of the E19 motorway, just between Brussels and Charleroi, the Hotel Van der Valk Nivelles Sud is an establishment that now welcomes its guests in a renovated space with all the comforts!  For its version 2.0, the owners wanted to offer their business clientele state-of-the-art, modular, intuitive and efficient tools. To […]

SHARE:
More information

Situated at the exit of the E19 motorway, just between Brussels and Charleroi, the Hotel Van der Valk Nivelles Sud is an establishment that now welcomes its guests in a renovated space with all the comforts!  For its version 2.0, the owners wanted to offer their business clientele state-of-the-art, modular, intuitive and efficient tools.

To do this, they opted for the latest version of the Trigrr software , a unique generic language that can interact with all building techniques including AV, as well as all communication protocols such as KNX, DALI, PJLink, BacNet, DMX and many others.

Inytium was commissioned to supply, install, connect and configure all the AV equipment.  No less than 10 Optoma video projectors, 200 Bose loudspeakers and 42 Philips and Iiyama screens will be installed in the 17 new modular rooms, ranging from 19 to 930 square metres, designed to host receptions and other seminars for up to 750 people.

An atypical and audacious project that is already setting the standard.

For more information, click HERE!

image
https://inytium.com/wp-content/themes/larch/
https://inytium.com/en/
#64b41e
style5
scroll
Loading posts...
/home/clients/12d3a6e407ef00d0965fe484959d7320/inytium.com/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
on
on
off
Enter your email here
on
off
en

Van der Valk Hotel Nivelles-Sud

Informations sur le projet
Catégorie : Corporate
Année : 2019
Client : Bizmotica
Tags :
audiovisuel , Ecran , haut-parleur , hotel , projecteur , son , Vidéoprojecteur
Project details

Situé à la sortie de l’autoroute E19, juste entre Bruxelles et Charleroi, l’hôtel Van der Valk Nivelles-Sud est un établissement qui accueille désormais ses clients dans un espace rénové tout confort !  Pour sa version 2.0, les propriétaires ont voulu offrir à leur clientèle Business des outils de pointe, modulables, intuitifs et efficaces. Pour ce […]

PARTAGER:
Plus de détails

Situé à la sortie de l’autoroute E19, juste entre Bruxelles et Charleroi, l’hôtel Van der Valk Nivelles-Sud est un établissement qui accueille désormais ses clients dans un espace rénové tout confort !  Pour sa version 2.0, les propriétaires ont voulu offrir à leur clientèle Business des outils de pointe, modulables, intuitifs et efficaces.

Pour ce faire, ils ont opté pour la toute dernière version du soft Trigrr, un langage générique unique qui peut interagir avec toutes les techniques du bâtiment dont l’AV, ainsi que tous les protocoles de communication comme KNX, DALI, PJLink, BacNet, DMX et bien d’autres.

Inytium a été mandaté par la société Bizmotica, propriétaire de Trigrr pour fournir, installer, raccorder et configurer l’ensemble du matériel audiovisuel.  Ce n’est pas moins de 10 vidéoprojecteurs Optoma , 200 haut-parleurs Bose, et 42 écrans Philips et Iiyama répartis dans les 17 nouvelles salles modulables de 19 à 930 mètres carrés, destinées à accueillir les réceptions et autres séminaires qui pourront aller jusqu’à 750 personnes.

Un projet atypique et audacieux qui fait déjà référence.

Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ICI !

image
https://inytium.com/wp-content/themes/larch/
https://inytium.com/
#64b41e
style5
scroll
Loading posts...
/home/clients/12d3a6e407ef00d0965fe484959d7320/inytium.com/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
on
on
off
Enter your email here
on
off
fr